This website uses cookies and Google web analysis and map display functions.
By clicking on "Consent", you allow us to process your personal data in accordance with our privacy policy so that we can make the use of the website as convenient for you as possible. By clicking on "Reject", you will unfortunately not be able to use all of the functionalities on our website.

Consent Reject

Partners & Team

Henning Anders

Partner, attorney-at-law
h.anders@mhl.de

Kristina Baumgart

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kauffrau
k.baumgart@mhl.de

Carolin Becker

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
c.becker@mhl.de

Dr. Sebastian Bednarz

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and trade law
s.bednarz@mhl.de

Stephanie Beyer

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kauffrau, Dipl.-Finanzwirtin (FH)
s.beyer@mhl.de

Dr. Lars Bohlken

Partner, attorney-at-law, Dipl.-Kaufmann
l.bohlken@mhl.de

Juliane Brack

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjuristin
j.brack@mhl.de

Jana Buhr

Tax advisor, B.Sc.
j.buhr@mhl.de

Sönke Busch

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH)
s.busch@mhl.de

Dr. Morten Dibbert

Attorney-at-law, tax advisor
m.dibbert@mhl.de

Nina Diercks

Partner*, attorney-at-law, M.Litt (University of Aberdeen)
it-datenschutz@mhl.de

Harm Dodenhoff

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
h.dodenhoff@crowe-mhl.de

Dr. Katrin Dorn

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kauffrau
k.dorn@mhl.de

Ulrich Eggers

Attorney-at-law, tax advisor
u.eggers@mhl.de

Nils Evermann

Attorney-at-law, certified specialist in employment law
n.evermann@mhl.de

Sebastian Flügge

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
s.fluegge@mhl.de

Doreen Gaszak

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kauffrau
d.gaszak@mhl.de

Guido Gemoll

Partner, attorney-at-law
g.gemoll@mhl.de

Dr. Jörn Grosch

Attorney-at-law, tax advisor
j.grosch@mhl.de

Annette Groschke

Partner*, tax advisor, certified advisor for international tax law, Dipl.-Kauffrau
a.groschke@mhl.de

Dr. Wilhelm Happ

Partner*, attorney-at-law
w.happ@mhl.de

Marc-Christopher Hausch

Attorney-at-law, LL.M. (Münster)
m.hausch@mhl.de

Julia Häußer

Steuerberaterin, LL.M.
j.haeusser@mhl.de

Niklas M. Hjort

Attorney-at-law, LL.M. (LTU Melbourne)
n.hjort@mhl.de

Wiebke Holzapfel

Attorney-at-law, Master II Recherche Droit des affaires (Paris), attorney-at-law (New York), LL.M. (Wake Forest Univ.)
w.holzapfel@mhl.de

Martin Horstkötter

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.horstkoetter@mhl.de

Dr. Joachim Jung

Partner*, Attorney-at-law, certified specialist in intellectual property law
j.jung@mhl.de

Markus Kallenbach

Partner*, Tax advisor, LL.M., commercial lawyer
m.kallenbach@mhl.de

Rita Köpke

Attorney-at-law, certified specialist in banking and capital markets law
r.koepke@mhl.de

Svenja Kossmann

Attorney-at-law, tax advisor
s.kossmann@mhl.de

Carsten Krassow

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
c.krassow@mhl.de

Dr. Andrea Kröpelin

Partner*, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in employment law
a.kroepelin@mhl.de

Matthias Linnenkugel

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, CPA (New York), CIA, CISA
m.linnenkugel@mhl.de

Rüdiger Ludwig

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
r.ludwig@mhl.de

Julia Luther

Partner*, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in intellectual property law, LL.M. (Edinburgh)
j.luther@mhl.de

Dr. Martin Luther

Partner*, attorney-at-law
m.luther@mhl.de

Nicol Marschall

Partner, tax advisor, auditor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
n.marschall@mhl.de

Andreas Mau

Partner*, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
a.mau@mhl.de

Dr. Frauke Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
f.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Tobias Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer
t.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Ulrich Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer, Dipl.-Kaufmann
u.moehrle@mhl.de

Tobias Müller

Partner, tax advisor, Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH)
t.mueller@mhl.de

Mario Neugebauer

Partner, tax advisor, auditor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.neugebauer@mhl.de

Dr. Sven Oswald

Partner, attorney-at-law, advokat (Sverige)
s.oswald@mhl.de

Oliver Reimann

Partner, attorney-at-law
o.reimann@mhl.de

Dagmar Rörup

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kauffrau
d.roerup@mhl.de

Reiner Sablotzke

Director VISION Accounting Services GmbH & Co. KG
r.sablotzke@mhl.de

Sabrina Schär

Attorney-at-law, LL.M. (London)
s.schaer@mhl.de

Jens Scharfenberg

Partner, attorney-at-law, auditor, tax advisor, specialist in tax law, certified advisor in international tax law
j.scharfenberg@mhl.de

Johannes Schmauks

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Volkswirt
j.schmauks@mhl.de

Moritz Schumacher

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.schumacher@mhl.de

Tim Singbartl

Director, auditor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
t.singbartl@mhl.de

Nico Szepanski

Audit manager, economic mediator, accountant, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjurist (FH)
n.szepanski@mhl.de

Katja Thiele

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Finanzwirtin
k.thiele@mhl.de

Carsten Timm

Attorney-at-law, tax advisor, Dipl.- Finanzwirt
c.timm@mhl.de

Sarah Tontsch

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kauffrau
s.tontsch@mhl.de

Kai Voige

Director, auditor, attorney-at-law, tax advisor
k.voige@mhl.de

Hans-Hermann Völker

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann, Dipl.-Finanzwirt
h.voelker@mhl.de

Jana Wegner

Director, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)
j.wegner@mhl.de

Vera Wessendorf

Partner, tax advisor, Dipl.-Oec.
v.wessendorf@mhl.de

Gerrit Wiedow

Attorney-at-law, specialist in employment law
g.wiedow@mhl.de

Bastian Wiehe

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann (FH)
b.wiehe@mhl.de

Corinna Wöhl

Partner*, tax advisor, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)
c.woehl@mhl.de

Maarten Wortel

Partner*, director, CFA, M.Sc.
m.wortel@mhl.de

Alexander Wrede

Partner*, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
a.wrede@mhl.de

Dr. Patrick Zeising

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in employment law
p.zeising@mhl.de

Dr. Ruth-Caroline Zimmermann

Partner*, tax advisor, certified advisor for international tax law, Dipl.-Kauffrau
r.zimmermann@mhl.de

* Partner not as defined by PartGG.
You can find a list of all partners for Hamburg (AG Hamburg PR 93) and Berlin (AG Charlottenburg PR 599 B) according to the PartGG here.

Current topics

Employers

Gemeinsam Exzellent

Real estate

Grundstückskosten –

Accounting law

ESEF –

Limited company

Satzungsanforderungen

Sales tax

Jahressteuergesetz 2019

Real estate transfer tax

Grunderwerbsteuerreform –

Managing director/ Managing board

Insolvenzschutz der Betriebsrente für Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer

Legislation

JStG 2019

Employers

DSGVO