This website uses cookies and Google web analysis and map display functions.
By clicking on "Consent", you allow us to process your personal data in accordance with our privacy policy so that we can make the use of the website as convenient for you as possible. By clicking on "Reject", you will unfortunately not be able to use all of the functionalities on our website.

Consent Reject

Partners & Team

Henning Anders

Partner, attorney-at-law
h.anders@mhl.de

Kristina Baumgart

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kauffrau
k.baumgart@mhl.de

Carolin Becker

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
c.becker@mhl.de

Dr. Sebastian Bednarz

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and trade law
s.bednarz@mhl.de

Stephanie Beyer

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kffr., Dipl.-Finw. (FH)
s.beyer@mhl.de

Dr. Lars Bohlken

Partner, attorney-at-law, Dipl.-Kaufmann
l.bohlken@mhl.de

Juliane Brack

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjuristin
j.brack@mhl.de

Jana Buhr

Tax advisor, B.Sc.
j.buhr@mhl.de

Sönke Busch

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH)
s.busch@mhl.de

Matthias Chuchra

Partner*, auditor, tax advisor, LL.M. (com), Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjurist (FH)
m.chuchra@mhl.de

Harm Dodenhoff

Partner*, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
h.dodenhoff@crowe-mhl.de

Dr. Katrin Dorn

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kauffrau
k.dorn@mhl.de

Ulrich Eggers

Attorney-at-law, tax advisor
u.eggers@mhl.de

Nils Evermann

Attorney-at-law, certified specialist in employment law
n.evermann@mhl.de

Doreen Gaszak

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kauffrau
d.gaszak@mhl.de

Guido Gemoll

Partner, attorney-at-law
g.gemoll@mhl.de

Simon Golshan

Partner*, attorney-at-law, LL.M. (Haifa)
s.golshan@mhl.de

Dr. Jörn Grosch

Attorney-at-law, tax advisor
j.grosch@mhl.de

Annette Groschke

Partner*, tax advisor, certified advisor for international tax law, Dipl.-Kauffrau
a.groschke@mhl.de

Andrew Grums

Authorized signatory, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
a.grums@mhl.de

Dr. Wilhelm Happ

Partner, attorney-at-law
w.happ@mhl.de

Marc-Christopher Hausch

Attorney-at-law, LL.M. (Münster)
m.hausch@mhl.de

Martin Horstkötter

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.horstkoetter@mhl.de

Susanne Jahnke

Tax advisor, BA tax law
s.jahnke@mhl.de

Michael Janitschke

Authorized signatory, auditor, Dipl.-Ökonom
m.janitschke@mhl.de

Dr. Joachim Jung

Attorney-at-law, certified specialist in intellectual property law
j.jung@mhl.de

Markus Kallenbach

Tax advisor, LL.M., commercial lawyer
m.kallenbach@mhl.de

Christian Kampmeyer

Partner*, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
c.kampmeyer@mhl.de

Dr. Ulrich Koops

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer
u.koops@mhl.de

Carsten Krassow

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
c.krassow@mhl.de

Dr. Andrea Kröpelin

Partner*, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in employment law
a.kroepelin@mhl.de

Matthias Linnenkugel

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, CPA (New York), CIA, CISA
m.linnenkugel@mhl.de

Rüdiger Ludwig

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
r.ludwig@mhl.de

Julia Luther

Partner*, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in intellectual property law, LL.M. (Edinburgh)
j.luther@mhl.de

Dr. Martin Luther

Partner, attorney-at-law
m.luther@mhl.de

Nicol Marschall

Partner, tax advisor, auditor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
n.marschall@mhl.de

Andreas Mau

Partner*, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
a.mau@mhl.de

Karyna Modnik

LL.M. Finance (Frankfurt a. M.), International Law Expert**, Belarusian State University
k.modnik@mhl.de

Dr. Frauke Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
f.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Tobias Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer
t.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Ulrich Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer, Dipl.-Kaufmann
u.moehrle@mhl.de

Christian Müller

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Finanzwirt
c.mueller@mhl.de

Tobias Müller

Partner, tax advisor, Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH)
t.mueller@mhl.de

Mario Neugebauer

Partner, tax advisor, auditor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.neugebauer@mhl.de

Dr. Sven Oswald

Partner, attorney-at-law, advokat (Sverige)
s.oswald@mhl.de

Hubertus Freiherr von der Recke

Attorney-at-law, auditor, tax advisor, Of Counsel
h.recke@mhl.de

Oliver Reimann

Partner, attorney-at-law
o.reimann@mhl.de

David Richter

Partner, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann (FH)
d.richter@mhl.de

Dagmar Rörup

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kauffrau
d.roerup@mhl.de

Reiner Sablotzke

Director VISION Accounting Services GmbH & Co. KG
r.sablotzke@mhl.de

Jens Scharfenberg

Partner, attorney-at-law, auditor, tax advisor, specialist in tax law, certified advisor in international tax law
j.scharfenberg@mhl.de

Moritz Schumacher

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.schumacher@mhl.de

Sebastian Siepmann

Partner*, attorney-at-law
s.siepmann@mhl.de

Nico Szepanski

Audit manager, economic mediator, accountant, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjurist (FH)
n.szepanski@mhl.de

Katja Thiele

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Finanzwirtin
k.thiele@mhl.de

Carsten Timm

tax advisor, attorney-at-law, Dipl.- Finanzwirt
c.timm@mhl.de

Sarah Tontsch

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kauffrau
s.tontsch@mhl.de

Kai Voige

Director, auditor, attorney-at-law, tax advisor
k.voige@mhl.de

Hans-Hermann Völker

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann, Dipl.-Finanzwirt
h.voelker@mhl.de

Andreas Walter

Partner*, attorney-at-law
a.walter@mhl.de

Jana Wegner

Authorized signatory, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)
j.wegner@mhl.de

Vera Wessendorf

Partner, tax advisor, Dipl.-Oec.
v.wessendorf@mhl.de

Corinna Wöhl

Partner*, tax advisor, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)
c.woehl@mhl.de

Maarten Wortel

Authorized signatory, CFA, M.Sc.
m.wortel@mhl.de

Alexander Wrede

Partner*, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
a.wrede@mhl.de

Dr. Patrick Zeising

Partner, attorney-at-law, specialist in employment law
p.zeising@mhl.de

Dr. Ruth-Caroline Zimmermann

Partner*, tax advisor, certified advisor for international tax law, Diplom-Kauffrau
r.zimmermann@mhl.de

* Partner not as defined by PartGG.
** Not admitted as attorney-at-law in Germany.
You can find a list of all partners for Hamburg (AG Hamburg PR 93) and Berlin (AG Charlottenburg PR 599 B) according to the PartGG here.

Current topics

Employers

Verfall von Urlaubsansprüchen

Stock Corporation

Anfechtbarkeit einer Aufsichtsratswahl

Legislation

Kollektiver Rechtsschutz –

Jurisdiction

Realisierung eines Verlustes ist kein Missbrauch

Managing director/ Managing board

Beschränkte Deckung durch die D&O-Versicherung

Legislation

Der neue § 152 Abgabenordnung –

Für unsere Mandanten schaffen wir echte Mehrwerte durch Qualität, Kontinuität und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit. Dies ist die Grundlage unseres multidisziplinären Ansatzes.

Martin Horstkötter


Share
By clicking the respective symbol you agree to data being transferred in accordance with the Data Privacy Policy.