This website uses cookies and Google web analysis and map display functions.
By clicking on "Consent", you allow us to process your personal data in accordance with our privacy policy so that we can make the use of the website as convenient for you as possible. By clicking on "Reject", you will unfortunately not be able to use all of the functionalities on our website.

Consent Reject
Tax Advice

Tax Advice

Overseeing the increasingly complex area of tax law with its constant amendments and taking advantage of the scope for action and design represents an ongoing challenge for many enterprises, companies and private individuals.

We provide high-quality, reliable and future-oriented consulting on all types of tax. Apart from preparing accounting, payroll accounting, annual financial statements and tax statements, we regard forward-looking tax consulting as an absolute must. This task sees us combining quality, foresight and creativity in our capacity as a multidisciplinary team of tax advisors, auditors and attorneys-at-law collaborating to ensure your success.

Contact persons for Tax Advice

Matthias Chuchra

Partner*, auditor, tax advisor, LL.M. (com), Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjurist (FH)
m.chuchra@mhl.de

Annette Groschke

Partner*, tax advisor, certified advisor for international tax law, Dipl.-Kauffrau
a.groschke@mhl.de

Martin Horstkötter

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.horstkoetter@mhl.de

Nicol Marschall

Partner, tax advisor, auditor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
n.marschall@mhl.de

Andreas Mau

Partner*, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
a.mau@mhl.de

Dr. Tobias Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer
t.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Ulrich Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer, Dipl.-Kaufmann
u.moehrle@mhl.de

Tobias Müller

Partner, tax advisor, Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH)
t.mueller@mhl.de

Mario Neugebauer

Partner, tax advisor, auditor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.neugebauer@mhl.de

David Richter

Partner, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann (FH)
d.richter@mhl.de

Jens Scharfenberg

Partner, attorney-at-law, auditor, tax advisor, specialist in tax law, certified advisor in international tax law
j.scharfenberg@mhl.de

Moritz Schumacher

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.schumacher@mhl.de

Hans-Hermann Völker

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann, Dipl.-Finanzwirt
h.voelker@mhl.de

Vera Wessendorf

Partner, tax advisor, Dipl.-Oec.
v.wessendorf@mhl.de

Corinna Wöhl

Partner*, tax advisor, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)
c.woehl@mhl.de

Dr. Ruth-Caroline Zimmermann

Partner*, tax advisor, certified advisor for international tax law, Diplom-Kauffrau
r.zimmermann@mhl.de

Articles in the area of Tax Advice

Inheritance / Succession

Gab es von Juli bis Oktober 2016 kein wirksames Erbschaftsteuergesetz?

Income tax

Der geschenkte Spendenabzug -

Sales tax

Der Brexit und seine umsatzsteuerlichen Folgen

Sales tax

Quick Fixes

Employers

A1-Bescheinigung:

Income tax

Aufhebung des Bankgeheimnisses

Jurisdiction

BFH zur Übertragung einer Rücklage i.S.d. § 6b EStG –

Jurisdiction

Gemeinschaft kein Unternehmer i.S.d. Umsatzsteuergesetzes

We create real added value for our clients through quality, continuity and trustworthy cooperation. This is the basis of our multidisciplinary approach to consulting.

Martin Horstkötter


Share
By clicking the respective symbol you agree to data being transferred in accordance with the Data Privacy Policy.

How we work


Multidisciplinary

We develop tailored concepts and design models in multidisciplinary teams that are always headed by one of our partners.


Goal-oriented

We design our processes effectively and develop solutions which swiftly lead to results.


Dedicated

We operate in a forward-looking manner and actively examine possible optimizations for our clients.