This website uses cookies and Google web analysis and map display functions.
By clicking on "Consent", you allow us to process your personal data in accordance with our privacy policy so that we can make the use of the website as convenient for you as possible. By clicking on "Reject", you will unfortunately not be able to use all of the functionalities on our website.

Consent Reject

Topics

Stock Corporation

Anfechtbarkeit einer Aufsichtsratswahl

wegen unrichtiger Entsprechenserklärung More

Stock Corporation

Unwirksamkeit von Verträgen

Drohende Unwirksamkeit von Verträgen über "ganzes Vermögen" nach § 179A AktG More

Stock Corporation

Steuernachzahlung

Wie lange soll der Zinssatz von 6 % noch verfassungsgemäß sein? More

Stock Corporation

Aktienoption zur Motivation

Wann eine Rückstellung dafür gebildet werden kann More

Stock Corporation

Überarbeitete EU-Aktionärsrechtrichtlinie in Kraft:

Der deutsche Gesetzgeber ist gefordert More

Stock Corporation

Beendigung eines Gewinnabführungs-vertrages

More

Stock Corporation

Marktmissbrauchs-verordnung

Die neue Marktmissbrauchsverordnung der EU More

Show more results

Contact persons for Stock Corporation

Dr. Wilhelm Happ

Partner, attorney-at-law
w.happ@mhl.de

Rüdiger Ludwig

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
r.ludwig@mhl.de

Dr. Lars Bohlken

Partner, attorney-at-law, Dipl.-Kaufmann
l.bohlken@mhl.de

Dr. Sebastian Bednarz

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and trade law
s.bednarz@mhl.de

Dr. Frauke Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
f.moehrle@mhl.de

Matthias Linnenkugel

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, CPA (New York), CIA, CISA
m.linnenkugel@mhl.de

Michael Janitschke

Authorized signatory, auditor, Dipl.-Ökonom
m.janitschke@mhl.de

Our dedicated teams collaborate with our clients to create tailored solutions.

Matthias Linnenkugel


Share
By clicking the respective symbol you agree to data being transferred in accordance with the Data Privacy Policy.