This website uses cookies and Google web analysis and map display functions.
By clicking on "Consent", you allow us to process your personal data in accordance with our privacy policy so that we can make the use of the website as convenient for you as possible. By clicking on "Reject", you will unfortunately not be able to use all of the functionalities on our website.

Consent Reject

Topics

Accounting law

Neufassung des IDW RS HFA 7

Ausscheiden eines Gesellschafters aus einer Personenhandelsgesellschaft More

Accounting law

Änderung der Bilanzierung

bei Modifikation von Software More

Accounting law

Abzinsung von Angehörigendarlehen

More

Accounting law

Währungsumrechnung im Konzernabschluss

Entwurf eines deutschen Rechnungslegungsstandards (E-DRS 33) More

Accounting law

Nachträgliche Anschaffungskosten

für Anteile an Kapitalgesellschaften nach der gesetzlichen Neuregelung des Eigenkapitalersatzrechts More

Accounting law

Aktienoption zur Motivation

Wann eine Rückstellung dafür gebildet werden kann More

Accounting law

Konzernrechnungslegung

Drei neue Rechnungslegungsstandards sind verpflichtend anzuwenden More

Show more results

Contact persons for Accounting law

Dr. Ulrich Koops

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer
u.koops@mhl.de

Rüdiger Ludwig

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
r.ludwig@mhl.de

Dr. Lars Bohlken

Partner, attorney-at-law, Dipl.-Kaufmann
l.bohlken@mhl.de

Dr. Frauke Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
f.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Tobias Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer
t.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Sebastian Bednarz

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and trade law
s.bednarz@mhl.de

Dr. Ulrich Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer, Dipl.-Kaufmann
u.moehrle@mhl.de

Jens Scharfenberg

Partner, attorney-at-law, auditor, tax advisor, specialist in tax law, certified advisor in international tax law
j.scharfenberg@mhl.de

Martin Horstkötter

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.horstkoetter@mhl.de

Mario Neugebauer

Partner, tax advisor, auditor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.neugebauer@mhl.de

Tobias Müller

Partner, tax advisor, Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH)
t.mueller@mhl.de

Andreas Mau

Partner*, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
a.mau@mhl.de

Harm Dodenhoff

Partner*, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
h.dodenhoff@crowe-mhl.de

Christian Kampmeyer

Partner*, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
c.kampmeyer@mhl.de

Alexander Wrede

Partner*, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
a.wrede@mhl.de

Andrew Grums

Authorized signatory, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
a.grums@mhl.de

Jana Wegner

Authorized signatory, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)
j.wegner@mhl.de

Michael Janitschke

Authorized signatory, auditor, Dipl.-Ökonom
m.janitschke@mhl.de

Hubertus Freiherr von der Recke

Attorney-at-law, auditor, tax advisor, Of Counsel
h.recke@mhl.de

Dr. Ruth-Caroline Zimmermann

Partner*, tax advisor, certified advisor for international tax law, Diplom-Kauffrau
r.zimmermann@mhl.de

Our dedicated teams collaborate with our clients to create tailored solutions.

Matthias Linnenkugel


Share
By clicking the respective symbol you agree to data being transferred in accordance with the Data Privacy Policy.