We use the services of third parties in order to better understand the user behavior of website visitors and to make the website more convenient. However, in order to be able to use these services we require your consent, which you may revoke at any time with effect for the future. Details can be found in our information regarding Data Protection.

Consent Reject

Topics

Accounting law

ESEF –

Referentenentwurf zur Umsetzung der elektronischen Berichterstattung (ESEF) More

Accounting law

Digitalisierung der Prüfung –

Elektronische Saldenbestätigung More

Accounting law

Neue Heubeck-Richttafeln RT 2018 G –

Anwendung in HGB-Abschlüssen More

Accounting law

Neufassung des IDW RS HFA 7

Ausscheiden eines Gesellschafters aus einer Personenhandelsgesellschaft More

Accounting law

Änderung der Bilanzierung

bei Modifikation von Software More

Show more results

Contact persons for Accounting law

Dr. Sebastian Bednarz

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and trade law
s.bednarz@mhl.de

Dr. Lars Bohlken

Partner, attorney-at-law, Dipl.-Kaufmann
l.bohlken@mhl.de

Martin Horstkötter

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.horstkoetter@mhl.de

Rüdiger Ludwig

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
r.ludwig@mhl.de

Andreas Mau

Partner*, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
a.mau@mhl.de

Dr. Tobias Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer
t.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Ulrich Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer, Dipl.-Kaufmann
u.moehrle@mhl.de

Tobias Müller

Partner, tax advisor, Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH)
t.mueller@mhl.de

Mario Neugebauer

Partner, tax advisor, auditor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.neugebauer@mhl.de

Jens Scharfenberg

Partner, attorney-at-law, auditor, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer, certified advisor in international tax law
j.scharfenberg@mhl.de

Jana Wegner

Director, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)
j.wegner@mhl.de

Alexander Wrede

Partner*, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
a.wrede@mhl.de

Dr. Ruth-Caroline Zimmermann

Partner*, tax advisor, certified advisor for international tax law, Dipl.-Kauffrau
r.zimmermann@mhl.de

Our dedicated teams collaborate with our clients to create tailored solutions.

Matthias Linnenkugel


Share
By clicking the respective symbol you agree to data being transferred in accordance with the Data Privacy Policy.