To better understand user behavior when visiting our website and to optimize our website, we use Google Analytics, a service of Google LLC based in the USA. For this purpose, we require your consent to store a cookie on your terminal device. This can be revoked at any time. For further details visit our Data protection information.

Consent Reject
Tax Services

Tax Services

Overseeing the increasingly complex area of tax law with its constant amendments and taking advantage of the scope for action and design represents an ongoing challenge for many enterprises, companies and private individuals.

We provide high-quality, reliable and future-oriented consulting on all types of tax. Apart from preparing accounting, payroll accounting, annual financial statements and tax statements, we regard forward-looking tax consulting as an absolute must. This task sees us combining quality, foresight and creativity in our capacity as a multidisciplinary team of tax advisors, auditors and attorneys-at-law collaborating to ensure your success.

Contact persons for Tax Services

Dr. Katrin Dorn

Partner*, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kauffrau
k.dorn@mhl.de

Annette Groschke

Partner*, tax advisor, certified advisor for international tax law, Dipl.-Kauffrau
a.groschke@mhl.de

Martin Horstkötter

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.horstkoetter@mhl.de

Markus Kallenbach

Partner*, Tax advisor, LL.M., commercial lawyer
m.kallenbach@mhl.de

Nicol Marschall

Partner, tax advisor, auditor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
n.marschall@mhl.de

Andreas Mau

Partner*, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
a.mau@mhl.de

Dr. Tobias Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer
t.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Ulrich Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer, Dipl.-Kaufmann
u.moehrle@mhl.de

Tobias Müller

Partner, tax advisor, Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH)
t.mueller@mhl.de

Benjamin Muxfeldt

Partner*, tax advisor, B.A.
b.muxfeldt@mhl.de

Mario Neugebauer

Partner, tax advisor, auditor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.neugebauer@mhl.de

Jens Scharfenberg

Partner, attorney-at-law, auditor, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer, certified advisor in international tax law
j.scharfenberg@mhl.de

Moritz Schumacher

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.schumacher@mhl.de

Carsten Timm

Partner*, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, Dipl.- Finanzwirt
c.timm@mhl.de

Hans-Hermann Völker

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann, Dipl.-Finanzwirt
h.voelker@mhl.de

Vera Wessendorf

Partner, tax advisor, Dipl.-Oec.
v.wessendorf@mhl.de

Corinna Wöhl

Partner*, tax advisor, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)
c.woehl@mhl.de

Dr. Ruth-Caroline Zimmermann

Partner*, tax advisor, certified advisor for international tax law, Dipl.-Kauffrau
r.zimmermann@mhl.de

Articles in the area of Tax Services

Income Tax

Temporary reliefs for cross-border commuters during the COVID-19 pandemic

Read more

Real Estate

Wann ist Gleiches gleich?

Das Verfassungsgericht muss dies für Grundstückserträge entscheiden Read more

Income tax

Der dauernde Kampf um die Verluste

Read more

Value-added tax

Rechnungsangaben beim Vorsteuerabzug –

handelsübliche Bezeichnung Read more

Real estate

Grundstückskosten –

Value-added tax

Jahressteuergesetz 2019

Inheritance / Succession

Das Erbschaftsteuerrecht

Value-added tax

EuGH Urteil zur Umsatzbesteuerung von Aufsichtsräten

Legislation

Forschungszulagengesetz – FZulG

Income tax

Entfall des Veräußerungsverlustes

We create real added value for our clients through quality, continuity and trustworthy cooperation. This is the basis of our multidisciplinary approach to consulting.

Martin Horstkötter


Share
By clicking the respective symbol you agree to data being transferred in accordance with the Data Privacy Policy.

How we work


Multidisciplinary

We develop tailored concepts and design models in multidisciplinary teams that are always headed by one of our partners.


Goal-oriented

We design our processes effectively and develop solutions which swiftly lead to results.


Dedicated

We operate in a forward-looking manner and actively examine possible optimizations for our clients.