This website uses cookies and Google web analysis and map display functions.
By clicking on "Consent", you allow us to process your personal data in accordance with our privacy policy so that we can make the use of the website as convenient for you as possible. By clicking on "Reject", you will unfortunately not be able to use all of the functionalities on our website.

Consent Reject
Tax Advice

Tax statements

Every year, entrepreneurs and private individuals regard the submission of tax returns as an inevitable burden which we would be delighted to handle for you in our capacity as competent consultants.

We regard the preparation of tax statements as active consulting instead of mere declarations. Tax optimization can be exploited in full while the synergy effects of tax design consulting and tax declarations can be utilized effectively.

Our range of services in this field comprises the preparation of income tax statements, corporate tax re-turns, business tax returns, VAT returns, electronic balance sheets, separate and uniform profit statements, gift and inheritance tax declarations and capital gains tax registrations, electronic transfer to the Tax Office and the subsequent final inspection of tax assessment notices.

Contact persons for Tax statements

Dr. Ulrich Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer, Dipl.-Kaufmann
u.moehrle@mhl.de

Jens Scharfenberg

Partner, attorney-at-law, auditor, tax advisor, specialist in tax law, certified advisor in international tax law
j.scharfenberg@mhl.de

Martin Horstkötter

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.horstkoetter@mhl.de

Mario Neugebauer

Partner, tax advisor, auditor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.neugebauer@mhl.de

Tobias Müller

Partner, tax advisor, Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH)
t.mueller@mhl.de

Andreas Mau

Partner*, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
a.mau@mhl.de

Vera Wessendorf

Partner, tax advisor, Dipl.-Oec.
v.wessendorf@mhl.de

Nicol Marschall

Partner, tax advisor, auditor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
n.marschall@mhl.de

David Richter

Partner, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann (FH)
d.richter@mhl.de

Dr. Ruth-Caroline Zimmermann

Partner*, tax advisor, certified advisor for international tax law, Diplom-Kauffrau
r.zimmermann@mhl.de

Kristina Baumgart

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Kauffrau
k.baumgart@mhl.de

Juliane Brack

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjuristin
j.brack@mhl.de

Carolin Becker

Tax advisor, Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
c.becker@mhl.de

Articles in the area of Tax statements

Legislation

Der neue § 152 Abgabenordnung –

International markets

Investitionen im Ausland:

Income tax

Steuerliche Nutzbarkeit

Income tax

Steuernachzahlung

Corporate tax

Mietaufwendungen

Corporate tax

Verlustabzugsregelung

Corporate tax

Neue BFH-Entscheidung

Corporate tax

Neue BFH-Entscheidung

Income tax

Häusliches Arbeitszimmer

We create real added value for our clients through quality, continuity and trustworthy cooperation. This is the basis of our multidisciplinary approach to consulting.

Martin Horstkötter


Share
By clicking the respective symbol you agree to data being transferred in accordance with the Data Privacy Policy.