We use the services of third parties in order to better understand the user behavior of website visitors and to make the website more convenient. However, in order to be able to use these services we require your consent, which you may revoke at any time with effect for the future. Details can be found in our information regarding Data Protection.

Consent Reject
Legal Advice

Legal Advice

Möhrle Happ Luther advises and represents companies and entrepreneurs.

The legal framework conditions for our clients are constantly subject to change and at an increasing speed. We help our clients to meet the ensuing challenges. We stand for quality and speed when it comes to handling our clients, whereby personal contact between each client and the contact person is important.

The combination of several decades of experience and ongoing training forms the basis for our activities. One essential addition is represented by the close ongoing exchanges between our focal areas, not only in the legal sector, but also with the tax advisors and auditors from our company.

Apart from professional and personal competence, we also focus on what is practically possible. Sound legal advice, an intuitive approach to negotiations, practical expertise and knowledge of the sector are things we take for granted. Our activities are also distinguished by assertiveness coupled with an ability to deal with contract partners, the authorities and courts.

Contact persons for Legal Advice

Henning Anders

Partner, attorney-at-law
h.anders@mhl.de

Dr. Sebastian Bednarz

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and trade law
s.bednarz@mhl.de

Dr. Lars Bohlken

Partner, attorney-at-law, Dipl.-Kaufmann
l.bohlken@mhl.de

Guido Gemoll

Partner, attorney-at-law
g.gemoll@mhl.de

Dr. Joachim Jung

Partner*, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in intellectual property law, certified data protection officer (TÜV®)
j.jung@mhl.de

Dr. Andrea Kröpelin

Partner*, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in employment law
a.kroepelin@mhl.de

Rüdiger Ludwig

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
r.ludwig@mhl.de

Julia Luther

Partner*, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in intellectual property law, LL.M. (Edinburgh)
j.luther@mhl.de

Dr. Frauke Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
f.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Tobias Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer
t.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Ulrich Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer, Dipl.-Kaufmann
u.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Sven Oswald

Partner, attorney-at-law, advokat (Sverige)
s.oswald@mhl.de

Oliver Reimann

Partner, attorney-at-law
o.reimann@mhl.de

Jens Scharfenberg

Partner, attorney-at-law, auditor, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer, certified advisor in international tax law
j.scharfenberg@mhl.de

Dr. Patrick Zeising

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in employment law
p.zeising@mhl.de

Articles in the area of Legal Advice

Employers

Coronavirus – Auswirkungen auf Vergütungsansprüche

Capital market

EURIBOR und EONIA:

Reorganization / Insolvency

„Stehengelassene“ Gesellschafterforderungen in der Insolvenz der Gesellschaft

Compliance

Warnung vor betrügerischen E-Mails

Managing director/ Managing board

Insolvenzschutz der Betriebsrente für Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer

Employers

DSGVO

Employers

Mindestlohn – Nicht jeder Auftraggeber haftet!

Capital market

Neue Regelungen zur Prospektpflicht und zum Crowd-Funding

Employers

Befristungsrecht

Creativity, an entrepreneurial spirit and an outstanding understanding of our clients’ requirements are factors which we regard as of equal importance as excellent knowledge of all relevant legal areas.

Dr. Patrick Zeising


Share
By clicking the respective symbol you agree to data being transferred in accordance with the Data Privacy Policy.

How we work


Multidisciplinary

We develop tailored concepts and design models in multidisciplinary teams that are always headed by one of our partners.


Goal-oriented

We design our processes effectively and develop solutions which swiftly lead to results.


Dedicated

We operate in a forward-looking manner and actively examine possible optimizations for our clients.