This website uses cookies and Google web analysis and map display functions.
By clicking on "Consent", you allow us to process your personal data in accordance with our privacy policy so that we can make the use of the website as convenient for you as possible. By clicking on "Reject", you will unfortunately not be able to use all of the functionalities on our website.

Consent Reject
Legal Advice

Legal Advice

Möhrle Happ Luther advises and represents companies and entrepreneurs.

The legal framework conditions for our clients are constantly subject to change and at an increasing speed. We help our clients to meet the ensuing challenges. We stand for quality and speed when it comes to handling our clients, whereby personal contact between each client and the contact person is important.

The combination of several decades of experience and ongoing training forms the basis for our activities. One essential addition is represented by the close ongoing exchanges between our focal areas, not only in the legal sector, but also with the tax advisors and auditors from our company.

Apart from professional and personal competence, we also focus on what is practically possible. Sound legal advice, an intuitive approach to negotiations, practical expertise and knowledge of the sector are things we take for granted. Our activities are also distinguished by assertiveness coupled with an ability to deal with contract partners, the authorities and courts.

Contact persons for Legal Advice

Henning Anders

Partner, attorney-at-law
h.anders@mhl.de

Dr. Sebastian Bednarz

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and trade law
s.bednarz@mhl.de

Dr. Lars Bohlken

Partner, attorney-at-law, Dipl.-Kaufmann
l.bohlken@mhl.de

Guido Gemoll

Partner, attorney-at-law
g.gemoll@mhl.de

Simon Golshan

Partner*, attorney-at-law, LL.M. (Haifa)
s.golshan@mhl.de

Dr. Wilhelm Happ

Partner, attorney-at-law
w.happ@mhl.de

Dr. Ulrich Koops

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer
u.koops@mhl.de

Dr. Andrea Kröpelin

Partner*, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in employment law
a.kroepelin@mhl.de

Rüdiger Ludwig

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
r.ludwig@mhl.de

Julia Luther

Partner*, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in intellectual property law, LL.M. (Edinburgh)
j.luther@mhl.de

Dr. Martin Luther

Partner, attorney-at-law
m.luther@mhl.de

Dr. Frauke Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
f.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Tobias Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer
t.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Ulrich Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer, Dipl.-Kaufmann
u.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Sven Oswald

Partner, attorney-at-law, advokat (Sverige)
s.oswald@mhl.de

Oliver Reimann

Partner, attorney-at-law
o.reimann@mhl.de

Jens Scharfenberg

Partner, attorney-at-law, auditor, tax advisor, specialist in tax law, certified advisor in international tax law
j.scharfenberg@mhl.de

Sebastian Siepmann

Partner*, attorney-at-law
s.siepmann@mhl.de

Andreas Walter

Partner*, attorney-at-law
a.walter@mhl.de

Dr. Patrick Zeising

Partner, attorney-at-law, specialist in employment law
p.zeising@mhl.de

Articles in the area of Legal Advice

Employers

Verfall von Urlaubsansprüchen

Stock Corporation

Anfechtbarkeit einer Aufsichtsratswahl

Legislation

Kollektiver Rechtsschutz –

Managing director/ Managing board

Beschränkte Deckung durch die D&O-Versicherung

Employers

Steuerliche Begünstigung von Abfindungszahlungen

Real estate

Fristlose Kündigung

Employers

Arbeitsvertragliche Ausschlussfristen

Managing director/ Managing board

D&O-Versicherung

Inheritance / Succession

Pflichtteilsanspruch

Creativity, an entrepreneurial spirit and an outstanding understanding of our clients’ requirements are factors which we regard as of equal importance as excellent knowledge of all relevant legal areas.

Dr. Patrick Zeising


Share
By clicking the respective symbol you agree to data being transferred in accordance with the Data Privacy Policy.

How we work


Multidisciplinary

We develop tailored concepts and design models in multidisciplinary teams that are always headed by one of our partners.


Goal-oriented

We design our processes effectively and develop solutions which swiftly lead to results.


Dedicated

We operate in a forward-looking manner and actively examine possible optimizations for our clients.