This website uses cookies and Google web analysis and map display functions.
By clicking on "Consent", you allow us to process your personal data in accordance with our privacy policy so that we can make the use of the website as convenient for you as possible. By clicking on "Reject", you will unfortunately not be able to use all of the functionalities on our website.

Consent Reject
Auditing

Auditing

An audit represents the essential basis for achieving transparency and trust. But our services go much further as medium-sized companies in international competition are meanwhile making very diversified demands on business consulting services. We can only comply with these requirements by offering a wide range of services and within the framework of our international Crowe Global network.

Contact persons for Auditing

Harm Dodenhoff

Partner*, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
h.dodenhoff@crowe-mhl.de

Martin Horstkötter

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
m.horstkoetter@mhl.de

Christian Kampmeyer

Partner*, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
c.kampmeyer@mhl.de

Matthias Linnenkugel

Partner, auditor, tax advisor, CPA (New York), CIA, CISA
m.linnenkugel@mhl.de

Jens Scharfenberg

Partner, attorney-at-law, auditor, tax advisor, specialist in tax law, certified advisor in international tax law
j.scharfenberg@mhl.de

Kai Voige

Director, auditor, attorney-at-law, tax advisor
k.voige@mhl.de

Andrew Grums

Authorized signatory, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
a.grums@mhl.de

Michael Janitschke

Authorized signatory, auditor, Dipl.-Ökonom
m.janitschke@mhl.de

Jana Wegner

Authorized signatory, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)
j.wegner@mhl.de

Maarten Wortel

Authorized signatory, CFA, M.Sc.
m.wortel@mhl.de

Alexander Wrede

Partner*, auditor, tax advisor, Dipl.-Kaufmann
a.wrede@mhl.de

Articles in the area of Auditing

Corporate Finance

How to start up -

Capital market

Externes Reporting

Accounting law

Entgeltbericht

Accounting law

Neufassung des IDW RS HFA 7

Corporate Finance

Aspekte und Besonderungen

Accounting law

Änderung der Bilanzierung

Accounting law

Zweifelsfragen

Accounting law

Währungsumrechnung im Konzernabschluss

Compliance

Der neue Bestätigungsvermerk

Our dedicated teams collaborate with our clients to create tailored solutions.

Matthias Linnenkugel


Share
By clicking the respective symbol you agree to data being transferred in accordance with the Data Privacy Policy.

How we work


Multidisciplinary

We develop tailored concepts and design models in multidisciplinary teams that are always headed by one of our partners.


Goal-oriented

We design our processes effectively and develop solutions which swiftly lead to results.


Dedicated

We operate in a forward-looking manner and actively examine possible optimizations for our clients.